Management Committee.   Effective command and control over the school is exercised through a Management Committee which is as under:-

S.No Rank & Name of Member Designation Address Tele No
(a) Brig JS Budhwar, SM Patron Cdr  21 Sub Area  C/o 56 APO 6200
(b) Mrs Karam Budhwar Convener Chairperson FWO,

HQ 21 Sub Area


(c) Col Paritosh Upadhyay, SM Patron’s Nominee Comdt, 9 FOD

C/o 56 APO



(d) Col V Ravi Shankar Hony Member Col ‘A’

HQ 21 Sub Area

(e) Lt Col Amarpreet Singh Hony Member AAG,

HQ 21 Sub Area



(g) Maj Gaurav Kulshreshta Tech Adviser Pediatrician

167 MH 

(h) Maj Jainendra Singh, SM OIC Asha School Adm Offr, 9 FOD

C/o 56 APO


School Staff

            (a)       Teaching Staff

S.No Name of Staff Education Qualification Sex Designation
(i) Mrs Ruchika Dutt MA (Eng), BA (Hons) Eng, B.Ed, PGDSLM. F Principal
(ii) Mr Amit Thapa B.A, Diploma in Early Childhood and Care Education M Co-ordinator
(iii) Mrs Sunita  Rani B.A, B.ED SPL.(M.R) Bridge course, Diploma in Stitching & Embroidery

R.C.I Registered

F Spl Teacher
(iv) Mrs Neetu Malhotra 10+2 Diploma in Physiotherapy, Madre Meharban Institute of Health &Science Jammu. F Physioth-erapist
(v) Mrs Brinda Sharma B.A, Bridge Course, R.C.I Registered M Spl Teacher
(vi) Mrs Anita Sharma B.A, Foundation Course, R.C.I Registered F Spl Teacher
(vii) Mr Sunil Kumar B.A, 2 Yrs. Diploma in Special Education, Diploma in Art & Craft. RCI Regd. M Spl Teacher
(viii) Mr Vijay Kumar B.A, VISHARAD


BA, MA Foundation course, R.C.I Registered

M Music Teacher
(ix) Mrs Lakhbir Kaur MCA, Foundation Course, R.C.I Registered. F Cmptr Teacher
(x) Mr Saif Ali D.Ed (MR), B.A.

R.C.I Registered

M Speech Therapist
(xi) Miss Alka D.Ed S.E.(MR) F Special



(b)       Non-Teaching Staff

(i) Mr Sukhwinder Singh 10+2

1-Year Diploma In Computer

(ii) Mrs Jyoti Sharma 8th pass F Ayah
(iii) Mrs Usha Rani 12th Pass F Ayah


(iv) Mrs Suman Bala 10th Pass F Ayah
(v) Mrs Dimple Bala 12th Pass F Ayah


(vi) Mrs Neelam Devi 8th Pass F Ayah
(vii) Mr Santokh Raj 8th Pass M Watchman
(viii) Mr Tarun Kumar 10th Pass M Peon


(ix) Mr Darshan Kumar 10th Pass M Watchman
(x) Mr Randeep Singh 10th Pass M Driver